top of page
  • Writer's pictureDe’Andrea Cherry

Strain Review: Mac 1 x Klutch Cannabis

If you don't know already, I'm a huge Klutch Cannabis fan. I tried their Ice Cream Cake when I first moved to Ohio last year, which blew me away. I don't think I've had a bad strain yet. So when I got my hands on a Mac 1 strain, I was stoked. Mac 1 has always been a favorite of mine so I'm excited to share my review of Klutch's cultivar:

Cross: (Miracle Alien Cookies x Starfighter x Columbian) Top Terps: Limonene, a-Pinene, Caryophyllene, Linalool, Myrcene, b-Pinene Minor Terps: Bisabolol, Humulene, Fenchol, Terpineol, Ocimene, Camphene Cannabinoids: THC- 30.00%


Effects: Productive, Uplifted, Energetic. Can be a little hazy in larger doses.

I would suggest smoking this before doing something active like working out or cleaning around the house. It's a great social strain to keep the vibe up and get people talking. It's a strong cultivar and I typically use this strain as needed. This is one of those strains where you start slow with; a small snap, then see how you feel. Overall Rating: 5/5


Comments


bottom of page