top of page
  • Writer's pictureDe’Andrea Cherry

REVIEW: Airvape Legacy Pro (Steam Punk Edition)

Updated: Apr 19

Howdy everyone! It's been a long time since I posted a review, but lucky for me I got something in the mail that was worth writing about, so here I am here to tell you about my new go-to herb vaporizer the Legacy Pro by Airvape. First off, let's talk about the aesthetics of the Legacy Pro – it's gorgeous. It's sleek, which makes me want to toss this in my bag for on-the-go use, unlike other brands I've tried in the past that feel clunky and out of place. When I initially opened my box I was blown away by its design. The Steam Punk Edition has a rose gold finish with classy black and leather accents. But the cherry on top? It's got HEMP-BASED textile on the back! Seeing hemp used in packaging and product design gets me soooo pumped; it shows a real commitment to cannabis and the environment that more companies should embrace. Now, into the performance. The Legacy Pro offers precise temperature control with just two buttons, letting you dial in your perfect sesh anywhere from 212 to 464 degrees. Also, this thing heats up fast – crazy fast, like, 15 seconds fast. Once it hits your desired temp, get ready for a vaping experience like no other – smooth, flavorful, and oh-so-satisfying. Keep in mind that this device caters to both flower and extract I'll be the first to admit that cleaning herb vapes isn't exactly easy. It's not as simple as cleaning a glass piece with some isopropyl, and the same goes for the Legacy Pro, luckily Airvape does you a great service by providing you with essentially all the cleaning materials you need and a few replacement parts too.

Overall, the Legacy Pro by Airvape is fantastic. It's sleek, stylish, and performs like a champ. Plus, with its commitment to sustainability and user experience, it's a win-win for both you and the planet. So go ahead, treat yourself to the ultimate vaping experience, and think of it as an investment in your future 420 sessions – the more you take care of your lungs, the more sessions you can enjoy down the road.


If you're interested in an Airvape product of your own use code: AIRDEDES for 20% off your purchase. Disclaimer: This blog was not written for Air Vape, all opinions are my own, however, I do acknowledge that said product(s) were provided to me free of charge. This does not impact my review of the product.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page